Contact Us Banner

Contact Us

Location

Unit 3-6 / 38 Thornton Crescent
Mitcham Victoria 3132
AUSTRALIA

Postal Address

PO Box 3250, Nunawading B.C VIC 3110

T +61 3 9872 3945
F +61 3 9874 0199
E info@importsoffrance.com.au

In order to serve you better,
visits to our office are by appointment only.

Please ensure any order is placed with the office prior to pick up to avoid disappointment.

Trading Hours

OFFICE: Monday - Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm
WAREHOUSE: Monday - Friday 7.30am - 4.30pm

Our Distributors

QLD

Executive Chef www.executivechef.com.au
Deluxe Foods www.deluxefoods.com.au
Jimele www.jimele.com.au

WA

The Grocer www.thegrocer.com.au

SA

Epicurean Essentials 0419 330 139

 

NSW

Repertoire Culinaire www.repertoireculinaire.vn
Chefs Warehouse www.chefswarehouse.com.au
Southern Cross www.southerncrosssupplies.com.au
GJ Food www.gjfood.com.au

Tasmania

Exquisite Flavours www.exquisiteflavours.com